Contact Us

Get in touch with us

The power of conservation and community is not to be underestimated, and we hope that you will let us know if there is something we can do to better support you.


Colorado Springs Office

Pueblo Office


Colorado Springs Office
102 S. Tejon Street, Suite 920
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Pueblo Office
121 W. City Center Dr, Ste 200D
Pueblo, CO 81003

Send us a message
Preferred contact method

Staff Directory


President and CEO
Email Rebecca
719.632.3236 x103

Kristie Nackord

Vice President, External Affairs
Email Kristie
719.632.3236 x113

Steve Harris

Land Stewardship Director
Email Steve
719.632.3236 x104

Jeff Jackson

Conservation Director, Transactions
Email Jeff
719.632.3236 x208

Jeanine McColgan

Finance Director
Email Jeanine
719.632.3236 x105

Astrid Monar

Membership and Events Manager
Email Astrid
719.632.3236 x114

Dillon O'Hare

Senior Conservation Manager
Email Dillon
719.632.3236 x117

Carrie Supino

Community Engagement Coordinator
Email Carrie
719.632.3236 x216

Wesley Trimble

Communications Manager
Email Wesley
719.632.3236 x213

Theron Verna

Land Stewardship Manager
Email Theron